xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

 

 

 

Image
Cecilia Aweeky
✆ 718-344-6860 - ✉ Caweeky@yahoo.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 10301208991
Image
Mike Barone
✆ 917-239-0839 - ✉ MbaroneRE@gmail.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 10401235110
Image
Matthew Cappabianca
✆ 917-881-5286 - ✉ Mdcappab@aol.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Broker: License # 10311202632
Image
Anise Levitas
✆ 917-434-4106 - ✉ Blubombay@yahoo.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 10401221674
Image
Valerie Lopiano
✆ 917-365-5121 - ✉ ValerieL1214@aol.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 40LO0987346
Image
Carl Olsen
✆ 347-219-0425 - ✉ Carl.Olsen16@gmail.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 10401274727
Image
Joyce Patafio
✆ 917-517-8344 - ✉ Loganite3@aol.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 30PA0790262
Image
Karen Percaccio
✆ 917-837-6784 - ✉ Kpsix@aol.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 104011232235
Image
Salvatore Ridente
✆ 908-966-6927 - ✉ Salridente@yahoo.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 10401251284
Image
Christina Zarkos
✆ 646-338-9391 - ✉ Christinazarkos@aol.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 40ZA0988311
Image
Debra Oddo
✆ 917-568-8685 - ✉ Doexch@aol.com
Licensed NY Real Estate Agent: License # 40OD0907678